Now lhe mochine is very complex, ond o lot of difficultwork is outomoled. Does fhis mochine oulomolion hove more pros lhon cons

Nowadays, the world is automated with various machines. In addition, the usage of them is complicated. A variety of individuals believe that the usage of them is essential for the society and brings advantages for residents. On the other hand, the complexity has forced them to spend their time on learning them and even solving their problems. In this essay, reasons are presented in detail.

The first and major reason is that as the population has grown and to provide their vast needs the government should facilitate its industries by machines; however, working with them is not simple and before any performants, engineers and technicians must be taught under supervision of various experts to be qualified. Then, they can use the machines because they are knowledgeable of machine-learning and its challenges.

Secondly, machines are invented to make life easier and more efficient. Therefore, the existence of them in industries is crucial. All of the requirements of a country can be solved by this technology. Moreover, the government can benefit from exporting its technology and products financially. Additionally, by increasing the level of budget of country, the society can have a variety of opportunities such as prosperity, peace and a lack of unemployment.

By way of conclusion, the world tends to utilize automated machines despite of the its difficulties; however, these problems can be solved and omitted by providing facilities for machine-learning, its properties and applications. Therefore, machine automation has more bright points for each society