“Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In modern time, more and more people who have physical issues would prefer to take medicines and other treatments instead of go to the doctor. From my point of view, it is definitely negative development because it leads to other pains and disease aggravation. Furthermore, there are many people and business that make fake and ineffective medicines increasing.

Nowadays, some people tend to go to the pharmacy without doctor’s prescription so that heal your disease for easy way. But there are so many drawbacks such as taking wrong medicines, increase healing process, increase healing process time and disease aggravation. Also there are many drugs with high effect that can lead other sickness. For example, people take antibiotic without supervision. As a result, those people have immunity against for antibiotic. Unfortunately, if those people get disease, there are no way to cure.

Another one negative development is that numerous scam are appearing in the society in order to make the money from people’s disease. Those businesses give patients hope that our medicines can cure your pain. As a result, patients that lost their belief from hospitals spend a lot of money to buy fake drugs. For instance, when I was child, my grandmother get serious sickness and doctors told her there are anyway to cure you. Then some people approach us and advertise fake drugs and we believed. After 11 months, we lost our grandmother and spent a lot of money for useless thing.

In conclusion, if we get some disease, first we have to go to the hospitals. In addition, there are many business to earn money from your disease. That’s why we could prevent them.