“Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

There is no denying that the rate of consuming traditional medicines have been growing in a way that some prefer altering them with medical care. I personally opine that though alternative methods can be effective in common diseases, in the case of serious ones they can have an irreversible damages on individual’s heath and thus this cannot be a permanent alternative.

Regarding ordinary illnesses, traditional approaches to care have created a tendency in individuals to be seeking for more available and less costly measure to meet the healthcare demands. In addition, the aforementioned way of treat may just be effective in some health problems in low level. A good illustration is a relaxing herbal tea named Golgabzaban that Iranian drink to be relax in difficult situations. There is something to say that the traditional medicine can be used as long as having a simple disorder.

Having said that there are a worse point when it comes to serious diseases, not only can alternative treating measures exacerbate existing health conditions but also they cause an irreversible loss in patients’ body. Furthermore, under no circumstances, should not they be altered with conventional medical care in advanced diseases. My grandmother as an example, that her cancer is rooted whence related to excessive using traditional medicines instead of benefiting from trained professional. When all is said and done, utilizing traditional medicine will lead to an escalation in the severity of dangerous or they can lead to long term health risks, either.

To recapitulate, some people have been consuming an alternative methods to address their health issues which can knock on effect on their health. While they can improve some simple disorders, they can also increase potential risks worsening the health problems.