“Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In recent years, increasing number of ill people prefer to alternative medicines and treatment. This trend has positive and negative side. In this essay, I will present my viewpoint to both side.

Alternative medicine easy way to find a solution for illness. Because it does not require go to the doctor, doing much job to recover health, using several medicine and spend more time. Sometimes people may take basic sickness, that time alternative medicine can be best solution or they can use it for temporary time to reduce pain. Also people nowadays some people use them. Because people may not always have free time cure their health. Therefor may be people want to use alternative medicine.

Alternative medicine may not be solution all the time. Some sickness requires to seriously cure, and this kind of medicine can not give remedy to all illness. Also, when people have used alternative medicine to solve their illness, then people take illusion that medicine gave health. But reality sickness may not went full, body may saved small part of illness. In the future this situation can cause to be illness again or can bring other type of health problem.

To conclusion, alternative medicine useful to solve health problem. But it can not be solution all type of sickness. Alternative medicine beneficial when people have not free time to care to their health.