Nowadays, a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are now the main target of majority of advertisements in today’s age.Many people believe that this has negative impact on children and should be banned.This essay will explain why I completely agree with those who argue that such commercials should be banned.

On one hand,many young minds are very easy to impress and many advertisers do not leave this opportunity behind.As a matter of fact,advertisers techniques are considered as manipulative as they influence young people to purchase their products.According to real life observations,commercials that monitor lollipops or crackers often publish their commercial videos with positive looking people wearing colorful clothes or even exaggerating as if their product tastes delicious.As a result,they are more likely to have a very successful purchasing diagram.

On the other hand,these kind of commercials may even result in health issues in children as nearly all of the selling snacks and sweets consist of high sugar,obesity and even toxins.This mostly affects parents due to their love and care towards their children.Furthermore,there is also a chance that this might lead financial crisis reagarding the illness of their children as many illnesses like cancer cost much in terms of financial support it may even cost their life.These dangerous products are deliberately promoted by advertisers whose main goal is to icrease sales,leaving people in major problems.

In conclusion,banning advertisements whose target is childen is paramount due to the harmful influence on young minds and the illnesess that they bring along.