Nowadays, a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The young generation nowadays uses mobile phones very often, which also contains advertisements that can be less useful than they are. Meanwhile, parents who are responsible for their kids are strongly in favor of banning them, whereas I totally agree with them.

Children who often use their digital devices for some reasons can help sellers to recognize their age and start choosing ads related to their environment, but not always. Strangely, most of them are about junk food, which is connected to delivery apps, by that it causes a bad diet and an increased rate of obesity. This can be exemplified by a number of people by age who mostly purchase fast food in online shops because of their manipulated techniques.

So, by this evidence, we can say that people who are expanding it are mostly doing so to make a profit from kids, and also to destroy their health. In short, their goal is to make money by harming them and even more by making them being dependent.

Another significant attack from manipulators is being involved in their relations and crossing the barriers of privacy. Sadly, children are usually controlled by systems because of the agreement of rules, where it says about access to personal information. It can be proved by non-official websites that use this to gain enough figures, so later on, they can use it to affect their relationships with friends by forcing them to buy stuff. This can be proved by games where it shows your friends who also play it, and shows what they have bought, after which it kinda persuades them to also buy it. It not only increases screen time but also results in a lack of privacy and, even worse, makes their relationships harder. This is another reason to strongly disconnect ads from people’s future and save money.

In conclusion, the purpose of people who have made ads for the age of 7-13 is mostly aimed to get rich from them since they are not mature enough, but also they are not only using them to spread it to their close peers, worsening their condition of stomach and teeth problems. This makes everything clear why they want to avoid it from a bad place, and additionally makes me think in the same way to agree with them.