Nowadays, a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whie some think that some types of advertising which is targeting the children in immoral and inappropriate way have numerous demerits,others have a different opinion and believe that it can be targeting the children in a positive way.Iam of the belief that a large number of advertisments should be outlawed because most of them are predominantly directed towards the children in an illusive way.

To begin with,food advertising that tries to attract the children to unhealthy food that have determinal effects on their health.In other words,when most of the advetisments are about the unhealthy food they encourage most of people especially children to eat this food with a massive amounts.An eminent example is soft drinks advertising which specially target the children and try to inform people that soft drinks are not that bad for their health when it predominantly consists of sugar and loaded with frizzy substances that have a malignant effect on people’s health.This example shows that children must reduce the amount of these soft drinks and the adverisments that targets children should also be reduced.

In addition,social media starts to pervade a negative thoughts to millenials such as children and teenagers.To explain, when most of social media influencers nowadays have a non perposeful content that has an one target only which is young people,darkness will be spread in our society.What can be seen is that,influncers with non perposeful content should be banned from social media.

In conclousion after this essay has shown how most advertising are targeting children with a bad way ,it can be said that awarness should be spread in our community.I retirate my view that these advertisments should be out lawed for its bad effects.