Nowadays a lot of charities and organizations have set up a number of special days to attract people’s attention, like National Children’s Day and National Non-Smoking day. Why do they do so and what will the effects be?

Trying to catch people’s attention a number of companies set up a plethora of special events. The most visible reason is that they want to earn money for charity, while the possible effects are increase in the people cultural education and the higher possibilities for people in need to get a help.

To begin with, if thanks to introducing more specific day there might be more attention by society, charities will get as much money as they need for help to people. The curiosity of charities purposes can became a reason for people to give their help or money for those who need such things. To illustrate, there are a plethora of organization which help children in the Africa, whose simply have not abundance watered for their well-being. If thanks those special day people’s attention will be followed on this problem, then those kids will get a help.

What about effects, there firstly an increase in culture of various nations thanks to higher interest to such days that were unknown previously. Thus, nation will learn more about these holidays and became more cultural. Another think that these days can cause it is, as was mentioned before, the ability for helping people, who need this. Organizations, such us those who help homeless people, for instance, can gain enough budget to build a new home for these poor outside residents.

To conclude, charities and organizations provide those spacial days for earning money on charity, and it might lead to growth in nation’s cultural identity and became a chance for those who really need support.