Nowadays, as a part of educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

some authorities think that in recent years, as a part of academic standards process, students work at a company for a short period of time without salary has numerous benefits. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. In this written discourse, firstly advantages will be demonstrated, followed by an analysis of drawbacks.

Students work at a company for a short period without expecting salary will bring the society many benefits, for one thing developing of advance educational skills, for another thing job experiences. the reasons for this are as follows, when the students do the works in academic levels, they can enhance educational skills and innovative ideas during part time or job. the eventual result it brings out is, they will get job experiences during academic levels and gain more practical knowledge, as well as they don’t worry for a searching a job. In the future scenario, most of the company permitting only experiences candidates insisted of marks or gpa’s, so this will be more advantage for them.

However, just like everything has both its good and bad sides, students working at a job without expecting salary in a short period of time also has its own disadvantages such as, they will get bored on the work and living cost is expensive for daily purpose, the first and foremost downside is that maintenances cost for transportation and living expenses, secondly, it affects get bored on job without pay, a case of point that when the students participate and do their work after some days their realise that they will be getting bore on it. just like we prepared for go to work and travel, it will get some exhausted situations for students.

In conclusion, the ample evidence presented enables us to reasonably conclude that without pay students can do work in a company is enhances the educational skills and job experiences, as far as they were doing the job, they will get bored on it.