Nowadays, as a part of educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is a single element by which a person recongnizes himself. Education is very necassary for every person. Without education nobody can know the meaning of his creation. education gives the knowledge of human right in the society. Education improve the the personality of person in the society.

Nowadays, as a part of the educational process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Doing intrenship has become important part of education process.In addition, doing work at company has many advantages for students. Students get experience of hand-on work. Students also learn new skills and improve their personality and confidence level.

Furthermore, doing internship without pay has disadvantages. Unpaid internship has negetive impact on financial condition of students. Student who cannot support himself financial does work at different companies. So, if these company do not pay then this become a serious challenge for student to countinue study.

In my opinion, company should pay the students who background are financialy week. So, they support themselve financial and continue thier education process. However, doing work at company for short time period makes students independent. Students learn to face the difficulties of life and become a strong employee for future job.

In conclusion, work at company is necassery for getting experience for students. Students learn new skills by paractical work which they cannot learn this activities in the class. However, company should pay the students for financial needs. The advantages of this activities outweigh the disadvantages.