Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, most celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example for young people. I strongly agree with the above statement.

In the present generation, most celebrities focus only on their glamour and wealth rather than on achievement. They give preference to wealth. In past generations, celebrities mostly focused on their achievements, not on glamour and wealth.

Let us illustrate this with an example. There is a famous businessperson whose name is Vijay Maila. He has made many investments and has been successful in his life. He also owns an airline business, which has given him a great achievement in his life. He also started a large spirits company in India, also called United Spirits. He also has a net worth of $1 billion. But after his achievements, he also committed some scams related to bank loans. He took a loan from SBI Bank to expand his business and ran away to another country without paying the loan amount. So, this type of behavior from these celebrities may lead young people astray.

On the other hand, most celebrities use their achievements to earn money in wrong ways, like promoting betting apps because they are offered money for promotions. So, people listen to their words and fall into betting traps. So, most young people are the main target for these betting apps. So, these celebrities, after becoming famous, leave behind all the achievements they have achieved and focus on earning money.

In conclusion, all young people should not follow all these celebrities but should proceed in a good way. You can use all the strategies they have used to grow up, but you should not proceed in a wrong way. Most young people will take inspiration from you, so if these celebrities proceed in a good way, our next generations will have a good future.