Studying the English language in an English speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are common ways to learn a foreign language through social media. It is apparent that a student can improve its English level even in their home nation. I disagree with this to some extent, studying in an English speaking country can lead to better language absorption.

To begin with, students in non-English speaking nations are recently learning English till high level across high schools, language schools and applications like duolingo. In fact, students can gradually enhance their grammar skills and apply for perfect usage of their language. In addition to this, studying the basics of English to an upper level is possible in one’s home country, owing to this, students will become less stressed. Despite financial, accommodation and long distance relationships with friends and families. Since the technology is developing day by day, students could explore advanced vocabularies and common slangs that are widely used among all ages.

On the other hand, there are some benefits of learning English in English speaking nations.Day-to-day, even there are still opportunities to practice listening to and speaking with native speakers, students are required to dedicate themselves mentally and physically. To add on, if students attend an English language school and they find struggles during their studies, instructors will need to be hired to catch up with the lesson plans. In this case, not only the students are investing only a diminished amount of money to enhance each of their reading, writing, listening and speaking criteria.

In conclusion, students might have a deep conversation with considerations, depending on their financial support from parents and dedications before going abroad to explore just a language. In spite of English being a universal language, students are able to learn worldwide during a short period of time.