nowadays children plays computer games for long hours. They do not play old traditional games. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think it influences children in a good or bad way?

In today’s modern world, online games are becoming more common for children. This is because of the rapid growth of modern technology. Even though it has a positive impact, it can be seen that the traditional games are slowly fading into the distance.

There’s a significant growth in technology over the past decades. This is because our world is adapting into modern side and leaping into digital technologies. As technology advances, some things, such as online gaming is introduced to different generations and becoming more popular. Moreover, computer games are much more convenient for individuals who dislike going outside and introverted to play games. Children can also advance their computer skills, which can help them navigate computer tools which is essential for adapting to modern technologies.

However, these can also have some disadvantages at some point. Although they’re learning skills that is crucial to modern society, it influences them to forget their own roots. Playing traditional games that our ancestors also played at some point, will help children keep in touch in their own roots. Furthermore, traditional games can help strengthen’s children’s socialization and face-to-face encounters, rathen than coping in their own room while playing online computer games alone.

Overall, because of the rapid growth in technology for the past years, computer skills can be gained through playing online games. However, this can also lead to traditional games fading away and can lessin children’s socialization.