nowadays children plays computer games for long hours. They do not play old traditional games. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think it influences children in a good or bad way?

It tis often argued that young people spend great amount of their time in digital games rather than traditional ones. While I concur that computer games might have negative impact on childrens, I strongly believe thet modern games are essential for development. In this essay I will elucidate both benefits and drawbacks of today’s computer games.

One of the most obvious benefits of playing computer games for youngsters is the critical development. In other words, computer games can increase child’s intelect by conecting study information with gameplay and challenges. To illustrate, young people can try historical games where they can get aquaintaned with new cultre and architecture. As the result, they investigate in history and passively learning in plesant pace. Moreover, children are able to find a friends whose also interested in the same field of janre and try their first co-work. For instance, games such as “Among us” requires young players to act together with the group and draw conclusions in concert. They are learing how to debate at easy.

Nevertheless, it is importamt to recognize that computer games may have adverce effect on young people, especially in their behaviour. This is becouse games which is includes the defeat or too hard stages influences on child’s nerve system then they become aggressive and iritable. Becides this, kids prone to play computer games as the addiction and may not notice it. Also due to computer games are very enjoyable and pleasant rather than traditional games, youngsters loses the value of real life friends and traditional games. Consequently, juveniles wants to spend more and more time at home with computers.

In conclusion, while playing computer games are essential for child’s intelect development, I strongly believe that they should organize screen time accurately. Otherwise computer games are harfull for health.