Nowadays, children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some think that these activities are not beneficial for a child's mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the ensuing decades,childrens’ interest about digital gadgets became obsession and the time they spend for them increased significantly.The usage of TV and video games by diffirent generations created many discussions about its hazards and consequenses among individuals.I firmly maintain that,while internet accsess created numerous opportunities for humanity,they are potentially risky for young people whose cannot manage the time and content they face.

One of the key reason to the spreed of watching TV or playing video games are the entertainment they offer.Compared to the past,people now belong to the screen-based activities both for relaxation and working which provide sedentary lifestyle.As a result they reduce their active hours which lead to the mental and physical issues.But when it comes to the children,the negative consequences would appear even more.Looking more closely into the matter,the early years of the life is paramountly crucial,and managing properly is not really easy.If the child.purely keen on the excessive screen time instead of observing surrounder world and learn,they trully limit themselves and loose the chance to enjoy the given life and self-discovery.

Turning to the other side of the argument,computer technologies and engagement on them also very important in the modern era.Initiall steps to understand the value and usage of TV or laps should be in the younger ages,since it is naturally complex process for olders.Besides that,if a child has an aptitude for computer skills,it’ll help to make their cereer smotheer or even guarantee,especially in IT fields.However,we still must do not forget the right balance,if the purpose is achieving something without painful challenges.