Nowadays children watch too much television. Why is this happening. And what can be done to prevent it

It can seen that children are watching television in extensive amount in this days. This is because of attractive content shown by various channels, however, it can be solved by involving physical sports in their daily routine.

The main reason of watching so much television by kids is entertaining content telecast by number of various channels. This reason that children have number of option to entertain themselves by watching colorful and attractive animations, which directly impact on their mind and try to glue them as more ae possible.for example, cartoon network and Disney channel, broadcast all day long senses of cartoon show. As a result, kids prefer to spend even their free time on tv.

Encouraging youngsters towards sports activities can prove effective ways to solve this problem. This is because it parents spend a quality of their own time with children in the playground, then, it can also raise their contacts in the physical activity. For example, kids of the most of sportsmen also prefer to play games. Therefore, it will be definitely help to develop this overall growth.

In conclusion, although young generation influence through various content on tv and spent most of the time on it, however, we can solve this issue by motivating them towards outdoor games.