Nowadays computers are widely used in education. As a result, some people think teachers no longer play important roles in classrooms. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

While technology has been developed day by day in todays world, use the computers is extending in education. Therefore, many people argue that teachers will not be important factor in schools. I strongly believe that computer and technology will teach new information without teacher, which will provide positive financal effects and easier access.

In education, use computer and applying different technology ways may block financal waste. The amount of fee is necessary for education system, especially for private lessons or teachers a lot of charge need. Moreover, this situation causes that education system is commercial cycling, which decreases quality of education. However students can learn by using computer without paying any money. They may buy the Internet connection which is fewer cost.

No longer, people can access the Internet almost everywhere and everywhen, watching and reading in significant sources. The best benefit of learning by using the computer is that student can determine learning time when they want to study, which presents to choose all sources like videos, articles, books etc. at thist time. Learning with teacher is limited information students can learn.

Use computers is crucial role in education in the developing world, which may cause new education system without teachers. I strongly agree this innovation since there are positive effects on economic and access.