Nowadays computers are widely used in education. As a result, some people think teachers no longer play important roles in classrooms. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, technology is developing, especially using computers in education is increasing. Therefore many people belive that teachers are not more necessary in classrooms. I strongly agree with this information thanks to accessible and unlimited sources.

One of the main reasons is accessibility of students more easily, which have became happening important opportunity for education life in recently. The students access a lot of information wherever and whenever they want, however there is a conditions that they have the Internet and useful technology devices. In developing age, people want to reach the knowledge easily and fast, therefore especially students prefer to learn without waiting the lesson time. For example, a student who is in holiday or camping may research when she or he want. She doesnt have to join the face to face class or make effort for transportation. Using computers in education provides ease for time.

Another reason is that learning information by using computers result in unlimited sources. The students may experience with many sources without dependin on a teacher, which provides to choose sources by their learning abilities to them. For instance, some students cannot understand teachers’ learning methods, and this situation results in diffuculty of learning even they may hate that. However, if they have more correct ways for learning that comptuters have these features, this information will be a more permanent and they can do by enjoying. Learning information may be more efficient with using comptures for children.

To sum up, the developing world has more growing use of computers in schools, which causes that some people believe teachers are not important role for learning. I think that computers which are used in educaiton provide more easy and useful learning process.