Nowadays computers are widely used in education. As a result, some people think teachers no longer play important roles in classrooms. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that as computers are getting more popular, the impact of teachers in classes are becoming less influential. This essay agrees that teachers can completely be replaced by machines. Since humans can’t acknowledge the amount of data machines have, also machines are always get notice with every change in world and updated with new source of data.

Firstly, robots are capable to surf the internet, scan thousands of books in specific topics to have an unimaginable amount of data about it. That is, why it is hard to compete whit them when it comes to knowledge about a topic. For Instance a professor hard work for years to gain knowledge on some important issue can be done in just few hours by a computer.

This might make instructors have some mistakes as their knowledge is never complete.

Secondly machines can update themselves in just a few minutes whenever a new source like book, essay etc. is published. Artificial intelligence automatically updates its database as soon as a new source of data is published. In effect a teacher might never get noticed if a new trial has been completed and some breaking results has been found out and miss syncing his or her own knowledge with that.

To Conclude, I believe computers are fully taking over the control of classes since they are more helpful for students as the have more data than teachers. Also, this can result to learner be insured that they will never hear outdated data in their studies.