Nowadays, distance learning programs have gained popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in- person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this recent time and age, technologies are proliferating day by day, especially in the education sector. However, it is argued issue whether increasing popularity of acquiring knowledge through the internet in worldwide is fruitful or not in the college. To a large extent, I disagree with this notion. My inclination would be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs with not only appropriate examples but also with logical conclusion.

To commence with, the most prominent reason to support my stand is that why numerous individuals feel that distance learning is benefical due to student can learn any corner of the world wia online platform. Elucidating further, online enrollment is affordable, and in may websites provide free classes as comare to the offline classrooms;along with this, indigenous will be save their precious time to commute their abode to schools or colleges.To cite an example, it has been observed that nowadays ,a plethora of learner start to pursuing online classes because not only convenient but also timesaver. Inspite of in classroom student have some certain age group, can study online conducted by all age group; such as adult and golden age group people also do contribution in online study.

Another worth considering positive aspect is that educator could do selection of their time and schedule whilest it is not possible in ofline classes.In physical class, individual need to follow their institute time and instruction. In some of circumstances,if gainer fail to attend class so they are also see or watch a recorded video and this way they can clear their concept. Additionally, there are many materials as well as sources available in online individual can select according to their own need as well as understanding.

Despite this, some other factor could not be negotiated, to begin with, many courses require personal as well as practical attention from the teacher,for an instance, A myraid of learner who study in medical and science sector they need to do exepriment even every single days according to their syllebus. Therfore they can understand the formula and desire more attaintion from their tutor. Moreover, In this case, ofline classies are more worthy for them. However, art as well as commerce and others field not compusary to do parctical so they can accelarate information from online program.

To conclude, althought, many may readily agree with to parsuring offline class due to parctical skills that they can learn from school, I boolster online class room owing to affordability for money along with people can save their precious time as well as not age-barrior matter while studing internetbase.