Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? • You should write at least 250 words. • You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. • You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Food is any by substance consumed by an organism for nutritional support. Food is usually of plant or meat from any animal and contains essential nutrients such as carbohydrates, fats, proteins, vitamins, or minerals. The substance is ingested by an organism and assimilated by the organism’s cells to provide energy, maintain life, or stimulate growth.

Humans are curious at nature, thinking and creating many stuff that they could think of. Abd with this quality, humankind think of creating more effective way of cooking. The art of cooking started simple, just some fire and an platform to place food on top of. But with time, more complicated way of cooking food were created, with more complex food there was an better equipment. With better equipment the people could be more creative about cooking, creating its own archetype that people love to spend and earn money if they wanted to do so.

Nowadays, there are a lot of food that are easy to make because of the technology and just creation of more recipes in comparison how long it took and much thete was a century ago. In my opinion, this change in humans life slightly affected their lifestyle. The only thing that easy to make food changed human life is time they spend making the said food. As previously stated, people have an better equipment to cook and many more recipes that they could bake, shortening the time spending cooking slightly but noticeably. With more time to spend people could do more stuff though out the day, like their hobbies, maybe studying or just resting a bit more than before.