Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our time, it is much easier to cook due to the access to a mass media, and that has an effect on the people lifestyle. I think that there can be different opinions on this topic, and i will cover some of them.

Easier cooking means that more people can even start doin it, becuase, there is no massive obstacles that can turn down their desire to cook. For example, nowdays, it is more easy to start cooking, due to a fact, that there is a lot of online guides on how to cock, and they are usually step by step so even people with no experience can follow them. Also, most of cooking tools are easy to get now, they are not pricy and can be found in a lot of stores, so those who want get into cooking have everything they need.

On the other side, a much more accusable cooking means that less people will try to experiment with their own recepts so there will be less creativity in cooking.

However, i do think that this changed improved the way people live. I honestly cant think of much negative aspects that this change can lead to, and there is really a lot of life improving things. The fact that more and more people get into cooking also means that people are less lazy and have a more active way of living and also, the prepared food itself is healthier than something like junk food.

In conclusion, yes, i do think that this change improved humanity lifes, if the cooking is easier, more people will cook, and that means better and healthier lifestyle, which is always good, and there is just no signifficant drawbacks to a fact that food became easier to prepare.