Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these contemporary times, making a food is very essay because of technology and any other factores are responsible. It is widely acknowledge that the prepare a food is easier and people also change their liveing lifestyles. In this essay will provide a various kind of resones and examples to help the making food in essy way.

There are multifarioues reasons to justify the content. the first and foremost reason is improvement in technological area and many companies provide a redimed matireal to make a food. To elaborate, majority of people prepare their food using some food packets, while, on the other hand, people watch the some videoes to make deliciues food. people search in internet and find out some videos, so they easily watch and making the food. For instance, my mother make a new varity type of iteams watching some You-Tube videos. this is a easy way to make spicy food. Another striking reason is most of the companies provide redimed food packagies; people only put their efforts to fry a food in own way and eating out.

Probing ahed, one of the main underlying reason is people have very bussy because they go to the officies to make money. Moreover, people have no time to make food with the hand or not spent lot of time to making a food. Categorically discussing, it is partinent to mention that, many people make their entire day food at moring time because they go to office and also carry a lunchboxes. For example, many people who work at 9 to 5 job or more hours. they prepared food as using a food packegies such as sticks, potato chips, bread butter and many more.

To recapitulate, human begings have not face any type of difficulties to make foods. maximum number of people using a some technology apps to help making food is essy way; companies also declared some food packegaes to prepare withing a minutes. people have no time to making a food because of they all have busy to work for making money. people have also find moderate way to make a spicy food.