nowadays in many countries, more and more people are spending their time away from their families. Why is this? What are the effects on themselves and on their families

We can not describe the risk that is related to this topic. A lot of countries around the world have suffered from this problem. But other counries do not worried about that. So, we will talk about the merits and demerits that are related to this topic from many perspectives:effects,reasons,conseqounces,concerns and the solutions.

On the one hand, there are many reasons which it make many people to travel and leave their country. Firstly, immigration from country to another it is rooted to the economic condition for countries, if this country is weak economically this order will be useful for her. Becouse, the people who migrated will transfer notes to their family enter this counrty through legal ways as banks. Secondly, many people have dreams and every day, they seek to achieve it. But, many countries neglect their projects. So, they are believed that, the best solution to transfer those goals into reality is migrateing into another country to help their to success. Moreover students migrate from city to another or from continent to another to study and teach from progressive universities

On the other hand, it is considerd that, the drawbacks which it result from this case more than the pros. Some people say stay in your city even if, you will gain much expreniece, money, and education you will lose the most important feeling in our life which is your soul.

In conclusion, that is your desire and your desicion. If you stay in your comfort zone and can not take the risk that is good. in contrast, if you choise to achieve your dreams thats magnificint. it is your life and every one must be have his freedom.