Nowadays in many countries people are following the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on. Why are they so influenced by fashion? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, a number of citizens in so many countries are keen on following the newest fashion, hairstyle and so on. In my opinion, individuals are influenced by fashion as it is absolutely astonishing and makes them amused, which is a positive development indeed.

Initially, people are interested in fashion more than before and it has a wide range of reasons. As a matter of fact, with the growth of the Internet and technology, everybody has access to social media and variety of fashion websites, which encourage people, especially the younger generation, to try various outfits and hairstyles as an amusing activity. Moreover, fashion is a sort of art and token of innovation, actually, art has always made human astonished by creating a variety of fantastic things such as, a glorious wedding dress. As a result, youngsters follow it to become more thrilled.

Secondly, fashion industry holds a great place in a couple of countries and is considered as an important market. Absolutely, this lucrative business plays a significant role in countries’ economy and contributes to so many teenagers self-confidence and self-esteem. For instance, with high-priced clothes, every child believes, who is either a king or a queen. Additionally, countless fashion events are hold all around the world annually, which are wonderful opportunities for young people to showcase their talents.

In conclusion, in today’s world, people are eager to try different fashionable styles due to they are made innovative and it helps them to be more confident. Furthermore, it can bring a lot of money and for both businessmen and the government.