Nowadays, individuals are taking their families abroad with them on every business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages for individuals and their families?

There is no gainsaying the fact that it has become a trend among individuals taking their families to foreign countries while they are on job-related outing. This essay will highlight the merits, demerits of this approach in the impending paragraphs.

To commence with, although there are numerous positive benefits of this idea, but with first and foremost is people will not feel homesickness. To explain it more, undoubtedly, when someone goes to another country for business purposes, they mostly suffer from separation anxiety if their parents will be there,they may not face this issue. For example, a report revealed in the newspaper The Tribune that masses who are with their family members in foreign countries they experience less homesickness. Furthermore, helping in the households chores is the another advantage of keeping parents with themselves. To elaborate it, as another family members will not only support in the difficult task but also doing domestic works such as cooking, washing utensils, and laundries. Consequently, this efforts will aid people in their morning routines such as getting ready on times for work and businesses meetings.

On the flip side, even if this notion has many pros, but its cons cannot be given nelson’s eye. As the first drawback of taking family to abroad is the cultural shock. As when parents are taken to different countries they are not able to understand their culture, language, traditional and accents. thus, Also they do not able to communicate with native peoples which makes them isolated at home . For instance, a survey had been conducted in 2018 in japan,which indicated 26% firms shut show because of family migrations.

To conclude, this essay highlighted the positive outcomes of this notion such as helping in domestic tasks and less chances of facing separation anxiety also presented some drawbacks as societal unfamiliarity and possibilities of falling old businesses.