Nowadays, it is argued that education should be free for students. I partially agree with the topic because educational institutions have to pay management and material costs.

One of the main reasons for agreement is to overcome the literacy rate and generate manpower for the nation. The job market requires skilled or educated candidates, while many people from different countries struggle to study due to a lack of money. As a result, individuals are unable to find their targeted jobs, and they earn a lower amount of money. By providing free education, the government helps people become educated and enrol them in new fields such as those of a doctor, an engineer, and a researcher. For example, many trainees from Bangladesh have learned the Japanese language and secured jobs abroad. Therefore, they help the country’s economy by sending remittances.

On the other hand, it has some problems with managing and maintaining the full system. An educational institution requires teachers, classrooms, a building, and other materials etc. It is a challenge to maintain without money, while a little amount of contribution from the students can solve the problem. As a result, authorities manage it properly and serve the facilities of learning smoothly.

In conclusion, by educating people at no cost, it is possible to improve the country’s job sectors and help people from poverty. It is hard to arrange everything without money, but by contributing money It is possible to change study methods.