Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

In this contemporary era, the issue of people enjoyment in cities getting higher. In this essay I would tell why Government should take suitable action on solving this problem in brief with a logical conclusion.

First and foremost, cities have been too noisy nowadays with increasing traffic problems and with increasing population on roads. Although, More public uses city transportation but there are also many cars on roads which is concerning. Because of that, Pollution in cities are getting higher day by day. Therefore, the life of individuals in cities are more depressing than life in small towns. For instance, one survey in London states that 70 percent of people were more stressed who were living the central area of the city than on outer area.

There are many things government can do for the sake of public. Firstly, they can built new public gardens to enjoy in their leisure time with their friends and family. in addition to that, they can arrange some historical shows for enjoyment on holidays Furthermore, Government should change some legislation about using more bicycles than cars in central city. For example, Japan has one city in which cars are totally banned in inner side of city.

I believe that cities can be more entertaining as small towns we just have to do something ourselves also. Government employees should come and see on ground so that they get to know about the situation of the cities because only they can make life people more happier and enjoyable