Nowadays many employees may work at home with modern technology. Some people claim that it benefits only the workers, but not the employers. Agree?

it is argued that most of employees may work at home with modern telecommuting and some people claim that it can benefit only the workers not the employers. I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand a great numbers of position come from this affair in many ways. The fast and foremost point is that employees could work at home which is beneficial to save time and money. if you can save time, employee work their telecommuting lacking. To cite an example some researchers have found that you are more capable of using technology and it will be very useful for your job later. That’s why employee choose to work at home and not work physically workplace.

However it also seems to be more likely to couple up with a shortcomings. To begin with some workplace cannot have enough space and employees are struggling to work with co-workers. Even if most of land is very expensive and building rent costs more higher. For instance land owner know about that employer buy this land for their make a workplace. That’s why employer cannot beneficial for their companies and do not work his project.

To sum up having illustrated both sides of this affair I would like to statement that I strongly agree with this statement it comes up with a good number of merits.