Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or government? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the current epoch, the phenomena of undertaking scientific studies by the private Sims has become a pressing tribulation, which often jeopardizes the safety of commoners. According to me, I will vote for the latter one, which the government should take this up.

To begin with, those companies may tend to use the research for their own personal gains. These organisations will have a plethora of options to sell the outcome, which will eventually cause a national menace. For example, a recent incident happened in our neighboring state. where a corporate company had done a medical research in humari DNA, the result is expected to make clones from the extracted base. But the country faced a quisler act from the appointed group

Furthermore, these kinds of health related studies make the closed organisation more puissant. They manipulate and put mammoth conditions to the state which debilitate the position of the wheel. Ostensibly, this can create chaos in the ruling machinery, Many myriad of similar incidents we can see around us one of its kind is when a government was dethroned by a closed organisation which had anointed for the medical studies.

However, a cross section of people believes that allowing privatization will become a breakthrough in the particular field because of its vast infrastructure and cutting edge technology gives them this upper hand. In addition to that, these types of firms seek for quick panacea. For instance, in the pandemic sime the private infrastructure acted instantly to produce the antidote.

To summarize it is better for the government to manage the health related studies. In the salad days of the millennium. To suggest this because of the secret nature, we can’t expect these companies to be fairweather. This type of policies can reduce the perilous situation and ensure the systems perfect function.