Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.What problems can lack of sleep cause?What can be done about lack of sleep?

Presently, some people have not proper sleeping and are not happy about this. The problems came from encforcement of companies to their employees and giving them distress. One practical solution is doing exercise in your daily-life plan.

One of the problems, which professionals working people could facing with them is that they are having extra pressure in their work or study, by companies and universities. Another problem is that, they have not an appropriate work-life balance. Especially, when they work in a smaller company which could lead to dozens of jobs that should do in a limited time with extra pushing. Not only in the smaller company, but also in the larger company, manager usually giving a lot of jobs to their employees becuase of achieving to their deadlines and getting promotions. For example, when a director set a goal for a team, the middle manager usually forcing the whole team to reach to the targets and giving them too much stress and anxiety. all of these problems can lead to a mental health issues such as psychological and nervous difficulty.

One of the solutions is that, these specialists would consider to following workout plan and doing meditation or maybe yoga for release their anxiety and have a suitable mental health. Another solution would be, having a low-fat and high-fibre dietary with vegetable-based diet which can help them to overcome this difficulties.

In conclusion, for having a good sleeping and relieve your stress, individuals should have a good sport exercises routine in their daylife and also consume fitting and healthy diet regime.