Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In these days, getting sufficient sleep is becoming more challenging. Many individuals complain about insufficient sleep. In my position, inadequate sleep is becoming due to innovation technologies and this essay will explore issues and give solutions.

Firstly, as technologies develop, most people cannot get enough sleep. That’s because most individuals depend on smart phones and other gadgets. It influences on people’s quality of work. According to the statistic data of Swipe Wire Company, their work activity increased after they introduce advanced technologies, because their employees play smart phones during the night and they have not energy. In addition, being insufficient sleep impact on human’s physical and mental health. That’s because bodies demand enough energy and they can get stressed. On neurologist emphasize that everyone should sleep at least 8 hours in performance of Russian neurologists,

Although these issues, there are some solutions. Firstly everyone should make right schedule and obey their plans. Secondly, individuals have to refrain from playing on the phone at night, because most of people cannot get enough sleep because of playing video games at night or before going to bed. Thirdly, schools’ starting time should be changed according to the circadian rhythm of teenagers. For instance, the AYQANAT School altered starting time of school, because of teens sleeping rhythm and they believe if students cannot get enough sleep it influences on juveniles’ quality of education.

In conclusion, there are some problems of insufficient sleep while it has own solutions, if everyone observes the given solutions, it can bring positive impacts on their life