Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Task-02

The basic need of a human body is plenty of nutritious food & proper sleep. According to reference a human body requires at least seven hours of rest to get energy. As we are entering the modernization we are surrounding by technologies. Besides hormonal disbalance technology is one of the main reason lack of sleep. The various kind of social media such as facebook, instagram & some of online games like-pubg, candycrush attracting people so that the addiction of internet encourages us to scroll the reels hours & hours. In the consequences we don’t focus on our health & brain and it don’t allow us to sleep.

I am the live evidence of it. I experienced such harsh situation of not sleeping over nights. The bad addiction of social media impacts on me as it became a habit of mine. I used to awake whole nights. As a result my body became scrawny & my brain become freeze that my ability of thinking and working was loosing.I used to feel weak and my feeling of hunger was lost.I suffered a lot at that time just because the lack of proper sleep.

The solution of this problem is only maintaining some key steps.Like drinking plenty of water in order to be hydrated,Consumer healthy foods and last but not the least most importantly we have to control the use of internet.