Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.What problems can lack of sleep cause?What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent times, a lot of people are complaining that they do not have proper sleep. In this essay, the reasons will be discussed before the solutions are given.

To begin with, job stress is the major reason. It is common that if a person works hard at the office or workplace, he will face difficulties with prefect sleeping. Furthermore, physical and mental problems not only have bad effects but also lead congested lives. For instance, the Daily Star, one of the prominent newspapers in Bangladesh, reported that 57% of Bangladeshi suffer different physical or mental diseases, and most of the patients can not sleep better at night. Moreover, sound pollution could be another reason for this phenomenon. Due to increasing vehicle and heavy traffic on roads, unbearable sounds are creating till midnight, which results in sleepless night.

Continuing with the emulsions, there are some measures to tackle the issue significantly. Firstly, people should give more priority to their health and wellness than their job responsibilities; which will help to maintain a balanced life between work and personal life. Secondly, the reasons for mental and physical problems should be discovered and work for the cure, and should take doctors consultation. Last but not least, governments should take steps to decrease the sound pollution on roads.

In conclusion, the result of the various health difficulties and job stress is less sleep, and administrations can play a crucial role to reduce the problem as well as the doctors.