Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.What problems can lack of sleep cause?What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the contemporary world, people’s lifestyle has been changed, and sleeping is not an exception. Nowadays, people are suffering from lack of sleep. this easy will outline the problems due to lack of sleep, and give some solutions to tackle this issue.

People will face many problems, if they do not have sufficient sleep. The first problem goes to their mental health. One’s mind need enough time to rest, and sleeping makes individuals’ mind relives. Anxiety, nowadays, has become an integral part of people’s life because they do not have enough sleep. second problem goes to physical health problems .If people cannot sleep well, they would not have sufficient energy to do their activities. For example, they cannot do exercise, so they do not be in shape and they may suffer from many physical health problems such as obesity.

There are some solutions to tackle this problem, people can change their behavior and pay more attention to themselves. people should be taught how to manage their time for having enough sleep. schools and parents can play vital role in teaching children to manage their time and set their schedule in the right way. Moreover people can use drugs to change their sleep patterns. For instance , there are many medicals to getting sleep deeply. this medicals are suitable for people who are suffering form lack of sleep during the time , and for people who cannot change their habit by themselves.

In conclusion, lack of sleeping cause mental and physical problem such as anxiety and obesity, and people can address this issue with changing their behavior or use drugs.