Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.What problems can lack of sleep cause?What can be done about lack of sleep?

In these days , some individuals are increasingly suffering from not sleeping the sufficient amount of time. This essay will discuss the consequences of this problem and provide some applicable solutions.

To begin , Lack of sleep could lead to enormous problems that have a detrimental impact on people’s lives . The first problem is that insufficient sleep at night can cause some mental problems. The individuals who are suffering from this issue has a lot of difficulties relating to the quality of concentration. For example, comparing between people who have different patterns of sleeping will find that who sleep well can be productive, energized and optimistic. Moreover there will be a great feeling of fatigue , anxiety and also worry.

However, there are ways to tackle such problems . Firstly, one of the ways to comat the problem is to follow a healthy diet and practice exercise everyday. Those would help to reduce the stress from the busy work day and also boost the digesting of food . Moreover, meditation for just five minutes before going to bed is a beneficial idea . For instance , some psychologist advise their patients to read a book instead of to watch television before sleeping to go into deep sleep.

In conclusion , sleeping is one of the most essential aspects of life and it is important for each one to get a sufficient amount of sleep, so the advice – mentioned above would help to overcome the problem.