Nowadays many people work remotely from home. Why has this change happened? Do you think this development is positive or negative?

In these days and age, since advent of AI platform is making opportunities for people to work remotely from, many individuals work at their home by using internet. I believe that this is positive developments because of its benefits to the people, helping people to meet time table to do other works like household chores or setting up their own business.

Nowadays, many people want to set up their own company, but in some cases, it can be seemed hard to do because of some issues such not having enough space to provide employers with work-place or tax problems like water and energy taxation. In these cases, hiring people to do their work online is the best solution for managers, because this does not require any place and any money to pay taxes. Additionally, with an advent of Artificial Intelligence, many works can be done on internet and with this opportunity, working from home is more convenient for individuals, which allows them to do their job without going out in some bad weather conditions and without thinking about going to work on time.

With these opportunities, many individuals may manage their time properly to do some activities such as spending time with their family members or close friends, doing some household chores as well as participating in any party at any time they want because marking their job time is up to them. Doing work online led to many benefits for big companies as well, when it comes to tax issues. If companies have employers doing their job from home, they don’t have to pay any extra money to energy consumption and land tax.

In conclusion, the more technology develops the more people have an access to do their job remotely from home with ease. This makes opportunities for people to meet timetable, doing their other works.