Nowadays, many students choose to study in another country to learn its language. What are the benefits of this trend? What are some other ways to improve their foreign language learning?

Increasingly, more students want to choose a university in a foreign nations to learn new languages. In my essay, I will explain the merits and give the solution to solving this trend.

Studying abroad in another country has a lot of advances one of them is education. Teenagers tend to choose the country that is more developed such as the USA, Canada, Australia, etc these countries teach their students by a modern lecture. Besides, many universities and colleges rank at the top of the world and have diverse curricula that catch overseas student attention. Students not only gain an understanding of language but also widen their horizons with a new country.

There are many ways to upgrade a foreign language but one of them is by watching native movies and listening to K-pop music. Statistics show that teenagers spend all their time on their phones more than studying, but most people use that to improve their foreign language. I believe that is the best idea because watching native movies not only helps people relax but also acquire new vocabulary. Furthermore, listening to K-pop music assists in enhancing listening skills and also makes people brain-chilling after a busy day.

To sum up, studying abroad is a good idea for many students who want to widen their horizons and there are a lot of solutions to enhancing a new language, despite I suggest two main ideas above that are helpfulness.