Nowadays many teachers use technology in the class. Is this a positive or negative development?

Many tutors uses technology to teach students in the class. Although some people may consider it negative, I believe it to be a positive development. Not only because of teachers can teach the students by visual represantations and it build students interest in technology, but also because of the availability of class lectures after the class. This essay will explore how these mega advantages make use technology by tutors a positive development.

There are multiple advantages assossiated with the use of technology in class. Firstly, the teachers can educate pupils by showing them visual items on screen. As the student can learn more quickly by seeing the real picture of things they are learning. Take an example of Oxford University, which experimented with the projectors in class and it help teachers to teach students with more explanation. Thus, technology should be use in class.

Secondly, the technology help teachers to famliarize the students with the new technology. As teacher asign tasks to students that needs computers to complete. For instance, the Head Professor of Broklyn University, once stated that , by 2050, the teachers would use robots to teach their pupils. Hence, technology should be promoted by teachers in class.

Finally, the teachers can also record their lectures during the class. So the students can listen them again, if they miss something in the class.

To sum up, I believe the use of technology in class is indeed a positive development. Not only because it help teacher in education on pupils and to familarize students with technology, but also because they can give the recorded lectures.