Nowadays many teachers use technology in the class. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, usage of technology in the class is often discussed on the popular medi across the globe. This essay will explore how bad use of technology and poor government policies are the leading causes of this concern, and how through the best possible use of technology and effective government politics, this issue can be curtailed.

There are multiple causes of using technology in the class. Firstly, non seriously behaver of teachers. As this issue is caused by teachers those who are not sincerely doing their jobs. These things leading to distraction in the class. Take an example of an online poll conducted in Germany, which revealed that using of technology in the class rooms making student distracted. Thus, this cause can be considered as the fueling force behind this issue.

Secondly, poor government politics are also a major contributi g factor in this menace.As administration is responsible for this problem. For instance, a recent report published by London Times highlighted that this problem of using technology in classrooms has increased significantly around the world due to non serious government policies. Hence, bed administration can be considered as the breeding ground of this issue.

However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to curb this problem. The primary solution I believe would be the best possible use of technology. As this step can help controlling this issue. Furthermore, another proper solution can be effective government policies. As better government policies will help to reduce this problem.

To sum up, even through poor government policies and bed use of technology are widely spread in many societies, I believe that through best possible use of technology and effective administration policies, this problem can be tackled.