Nowadays, many young people prefer to work as freelancers rather than having a permanent job in a company. Why is this trend increasing? Do you think this is a good trend for the economy?

Work is essential in adult life. A significant number of individuals support freelance work rather than permanent jobs. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and explain why I believe it is bad trend for economy.

There are several reasons for this trend. Firstly, many young people prefer freedom and flexible work time and having social life rather than stricts work hours. This is because they want to live the moment and they do not think about their future. In addition, nowadays, worker who works as freelancers have more income than worker in permanent job. So, many people prefer their private sector more than puplic one. Because this leads to higher income. For example, a CEO salary in great company is around 14000$ monthly , whereas a person who have a youtube channel get around 30000$ monthly.

However, I believe this trend may harm the economy because it is leads to decrease the goveroment tax which earend by worker salary. In addition, this trend may lead to left many company without worker. For example, in 2025, in google company many people resigned from their positions because one sucessful co-worker earned 3 million from freelance work.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages of freelancers, I believe that permanent job is more stable and provide bring the economy with a positive development.