Nowadays, more and more employees choose to work remotely, for example from their homes. Many view this as a positive development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, most of the working professionals have opted to work in a flexible way. A lot of people perspectives state that it is a positive expansion. In my view, I believe working remotely does not completely provide advancement for society.

The primary reason is the characteristic development. People who work resiliently, do not have exact schedules for their tasks. For instance, they arrange the schedules quite differently and do not have strict following rules. It makes someone struggle to manage their time effectively. Additionally, there are people who always depend on the internet. As technology has been developed throughout the year, they often utilize this growth, such as AI (Artificial Intelligence). This usage is only to get correct answers for all tasks. Consequently, this actually allows them to receive everything instantly.

Furthermore, there might be a lack of information given. This is due to the fact that most of them rarely socialize with their colleagues and this can affect networking problems. Perhaps, they may not receive certain information for their research sources. In evidence, people who work for a company are likely to be promoted and engaged rather than just stay in from home. People are more encouraged to build particular projects related to their own skills. Therefore, each country needs progressive job which does not rely on flexibility very often.

To conclude, the new generation should be disciplined when they are working. Organized schedules would allow them to focus more on their work. Thus, it approaches people to improve critical thinking and learn to be more objective.