Nowadays, more and more employees choose to work remotely, for example from their homes. Many view this as a positive development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Employees now prefere their occupation to be remotely , and not in the office. I tend to agree for many reasons, some of them is that company will benifit from a free office than Crowdy one, also employees could work more hours than in the office.

Working remotely is positive for the companies, speacially the big one, because basically companies spend a lot of money to purchase or rent an office for workers, in the contrary remote work will save a huge amount , furthermore workers could work extra hours,since they are home so there is no latte time, For instance, i watched an interview with the directors of companies, explaining this strategy and how much money they was spending in the rent, they also said that they saved nearly 40%, in addition they di hire more employees.

Employees also could benefit to start a carrer, specially those student who prefere part-time jobs, they could do both without spending a lot of time in traffic or in public transport. More than that all the employers will benefit not only from the time but also the fees that it had be spended in the office, like transport ,lunch ..etc .for exemple, I was working in a call center for a part-time job, and when I started to work remotely my savings had rose, and also I had more time to study, while in the end of the day I never felt exhausted, due to working in the confort zone.

In conclusion, i think personally that working remotely is outstanding for the companies and employers,and both can save many expenses, to keep moving forward.