Nowadays, more and more people are choosing to study courses online than attending face-to face courses. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disavantage?

There is a debate about whether online studying is a good choice or not. While studying online can make process enjoyable and comfortable, there is also a danger that students might lose their ability to communicate and socialize.

On the other hand, online education can make learning easier for some students. Nowadays there are a lot of people who prefers studying alone, in silence, because it helps them to focus better. In addiction, studying online allows to study anywhere and any time. This allows to avoid traffic jams and missing classes. As a result it saves time, which students can use to do things they enjoy. Because of this, they can do better in study and also have more balanced life.

On the other hand, students can lose their ability to communicate which could cause big problems in the future. Students on online learning usually stay at home and do not attend classes at an educational institition. As a result, they do not communicate with other students and lose many skills such as teamwork, quick adaptation and ability to socialize. They may also have health problems like back pain, headaches and vision deterioration. In the future, this may cause problems when they apply for good jobs, because many jobs need these important skills and good health.

In conclusion, online education can be convenient for some students. However, without balance it can negatively affect students’ social skills and health over time.