Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

In the modern era, a considerable number of individuals from different towns spend a lot of time without their families. In my personal opinion, it has a significant influence on themselves and their relatives. In this essay, I intend to delve into the several reasons for this phenomenon and its impacts with examples and explanations.

To begin with, undisputable fact that the vast majority of people work far distances from their homes and spend most of their lives at work. Consequently, they are not able to be at home with family at work time. Also, working far away from households causes them to waste time on transportation when they come back home. In such cases, they feel tiredness and low energy which has some negative influences on them and their families. Especially, in their relationship and emotional conditions, all of them miss each other when they can not be together as they wanted.

To continue, another obvious reason for most individuals is education and study in other municipalities. It takes a substantial amount of time for people who study at a University but live in another city. For example, many students from the countryside in Uzbekistan enter higher education institutes in urban cities. As a result, they have to move to the city where they will study and live away from their relatives. The families of such learners feel worried because they are scared of some unpredictable difficulties. Thus, people such as students will spend much less time with relatives, and the same situation will be for the members of the family.

In conclusion, based on the aforementioned arguments I firmly believe that working and studying away from the family might be the reasons that reduce their time together. It will have a large impact on their feelings because they will worry and miss each other.