nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

In this modern times, robotics play massive role in carrying out work at home and in workplace. This is due to the bourgeoning development in technology, which paved to the reduction in work amount and the time it requires.

In the 21st century, the progress in technology has greatly shaped the dynamics of work. The development in technology can be seen as a result of the broadening of the human imagination, which has greatly shaped the current nature of work at home and workplace. This advancement in technology field ranging from the basic level to the higher level and now the emergence of Artificial intelligence that has further exacerbated the this progress. For example, amidst COVID-19 most work was done from home through the computers and digital platforms.

The progress in technology can be perceived as positive development, owing to its multifaceted advantageous. First, it has reduced the amount of work and time a task normally require. For example, the advancement in vehicles industry has reduced the time for shipping the commodities to other countries. Moreover, it has also liquated the information through the digital platforms and now a single click on the mouse can share the information on global level.

In a nutshell, the advancement in technology has shaped the dynamics of work and usher us in to the new era where tasks are begin carried out by robots. These milestones in technologies have greatly influenced the life of humans and reduced the amount of time and work generally required for the completion of task.