nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

Currently more chores at home and work are being carried out by robots.People use robots for usual tasks.Robots are useful to society and hard works now is not big problem.

To begin with my own personal opinion, robots are helping to us to make world better and easier.With new technologies, we can reach big goals.In the future, I think robots will be everywhere and the world will become more powerful;moreover,it is a good opportunity for people with disabilities,because robots can help them.How is it useful for us? Firstly,the majority of hard and dangerous work now will be safe.Secondly, humanity can use them for new knowledge in space.For instance,we can use robots to research space and get data,conquering space;however this development also has disadvantages .If people couldn’t control robots,the world would be captured by them.Also this may be harmful for humanity’s health.For example, people will start to do nothing and percentage of obesity will increase.Another disadvantage is the war.People can start war with robots,and it will be an absolute chaos.

In conclusion,this development could be negative.But if people can control robots,they will improve our world and society.Also they can create new things that no one could have thought about.Humanity can become stronger than now.