nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

Robotos have been performing the majority of home and work tasks. With the advancement of technology, this case has been increasing day by day, and people are completely relying on robots and AI. This for sure had created a positive effect on the population since it would reduce a person’s workload.

Robots have been advanced with the addition of AI and the increase of knowledge of technology, which are replacing our daily tasks. For instance, robotic vacumers got increasingly enhanced by using modified sensors and adding some features, such as mopping, that will help in obtaining pleasing results with the least damage for humans. In the past, women used to clean and vacuum the floors on a daily basis, which resulted in an increase of backpain and discs, but with the robotic vacuum, cleaning the floors would not be a problem anymore.

The rise of dependency on modern technology had an advantageous outcome on the time and effort we spend on our daily tasks. By enabling excess time for people to focus on more important tasks in their lives, such as mental and physical healthcare. Personally, most of my marks have been improved by using modern technologies to do the chores and simple homework that used to take a couple of hours to complete. Instead, now I use the excess time to study for more complex subjects.

In conclusion, AI and the enhancement of modern technologies had led to developing machines that facilitated our lives and created more flexibility in achieving more completed tasks.