nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

Robotics increasingly play a role both in the home and the work place.This is due advancement in technology and it should be seen as positive development because it reduces persons workload.

People rely on machines because of the latest developments in machine learning.This is because big data and the fact that we all are connected via the internet means that algorithms can learn basic tasks .As a result ,software does not need to programmed but can learn from millions of other devices around the world .For example,Tesla cars now come with autopilot ,Which devices the car itself and shares the data with all other tesla vehicles.

Automation should be welcomed because it frees people from the drudgery of everyday duites.Our day to day lives are dominated by menial,respective chores that take up much of our time. Automating these is possible and technological solutions allow us to focus more meaningful activities. for inistance, There is now a robot that both cuts grass and hoovers carpets and the manufactures estimate that this will save the average persons three weeks per year.Oweners are free to choose what to do with these extra hours insted of being focused to carry out routine work

in conclusion,The development in the machines are the positive dovelepment because it reduces the daily routine works.