Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will no longer be necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some individuals believe that public museums and physical art galleries should not be significant since people are using modern technologies for seeing historical tools and situations of art. Truly, I largely disagree with this view. Due to the fact that the physical presence of history provides a unique educational and emotional impact.

On the one hand, people in modern life use smart technologies almost every day. So, these virtual gadgets are used to study historical things and traditional art. There are some beneficial places for using technology. For example, people in rural areas or poor countries can see them. or some galleries may be too expensive. So, high-resolution zooms help you to see invisible details.

On the other hand, seeing original tools is better than virtual ****access. People cannot feel scale of giant statues or the texture paint. And visiting museums is quiet, respectful social outing that a laptop cannot mimic. So, museums protect original finding things. And they are significant for archaeologists to study ancient things. Museums and galleries serve as important cultural and educational institutions. They provide curated exhibitions, guided tours, and educational programs that foster critical thinking and cultural awareness. These physical experiences improve your interesting historical things.

To conclusion, traditional museum and art galleries are important and mainly way to study history and finding things. I think that both ways are beneficial and they encourage everyone, so they help them study better.